KLS Gogte Institute of Technology, Belagavi

Structure of Governing Body for the period 2023- 25 (Two years)

Category		Name of the member
Members of the Management	Chairman	1. Mr. Rajendra Belgaumkar
	Member	2. Mr. Pramod N. Kathavi
	Member	3. Mr. S.V. Ganachari
	Member	4. Mr. Vinayak S. Lokur
	Member	5. Mr. A.K. Tagare
	Member	6. Mr. Ram Bhandare
	Member	7. Mr. U.N. Kalkundrikar
	Member	8. Mr. V.M. Deshpande
	Member	9. Mr. Prashant S. Kulkarni
	Member	10. Mr. R.S. Mutalik
Teachers of the College (Nominated by the Principal based on seniority)	Member	Prof. M.M. Nadakatti Professor Dept. of Mechanical Engg.
	Member	Mrs. Vani Datar Assistant Professor Dept. of Electrical & Electronics Engg.
Educationalist or Industrialist (Nominated by Management)	Member	Mrs. Ujwala Mandgi, Bengaluru
State Government Nominee	Member	Principal, Govt.Engg. College, Haveri
University Nominee	Member	Prof. M.S. Shivakumar Executive Council Member, VTU, Former VC, CMR University, Mysuru
Principal of the College	Ex-Officio Member Secretary	Prof. M.S. Patil , I/c. Principal
Invited members	Member(s)	 Dean, Administration Dean Academics (Statutory) Dean Academics (Development) Dean, IRDC Dean, Infrastructure and Planning Dean, Student Affairs Controller of Examination Training and Placement Officer