## Names for BOS (External members) for PG programme Department: <u>Master of Computer Applications (M.C.A.)</u>

## **Internal BOS Members**

S.No.	Category	ROLE		Name of the Person
1	Head of the department concerned	Chairperson	1.	Dr. Jayashri Madalagi
2	Faculty members at different levels covering different	Members	1.	Dr. Pijush Barthakur
	specializations		2.	Dr. Swetha Goudar
			3.	Prof. M.S.Emmi
			4.	Prof. V.C.Patil
			5.	Prof. S.H.Manoor

## **External BOS Members**

1	Subject experts from outside the college nominated by the Academic Council	Member	1.	Dr. S.Seema Professor MSRIT, Bengaluru
			2.	Dr. Asha. N Associate Professor NIE, Mysuru
2	Expert from outside the college, nominated by the vice-chancellor	Member	1.	Dr. B.R.Shankar, Professor, NITK Surathkal
3	Representative from industry/corporate sector/allied area relating to placement nominated by the Academic Council	Member	1.	Mr. Hemant Warudkar CEO Express Analytics
4	Postgraduate meritorious alumnus nominated by the Principal	Member	1.	Mr. Kartik Tanksali Master of Science, Business Analytics Data Scientist
5	Co-opted members	Member	1.	Mr. Vinit Sarvade Engineering Manager Flurn
		Member	2	Mr. Nilesh Patil Manager IT and Head of the Department, VMSALAGAONKAR CORPORATION PVT. LTD. Marmagao
		Member	3	Ms Akshata Relekar Application Developer Redbot Innovations Pvt.Ltd