Annexure-VStructure of Boards of Studies for 2021-24

Department : Computer Science and Engg.
Programme: M.Tech.(Computer Science Engg.)

S.No.	Cateragy			Name of the person
1	Head of the department concerned	Chairperson		Dr. S.S.Sannakki, Professor
2	Faculty members at different levels covering different specializations	Members	1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7.	Dr. V.S.Rajpurohit, Professor Dr. U.M.Kulkarni, Professor Prof. D.A.Kulkarni Asso. Professor Dr. Prasad Pujar Asso. Professor Dr. P.N.Kunchur, Asso. Professor Dr. P.Y.Niranjan Asst. Professor Prof. K.D.Hanabaratti Asst. Professor
3	Subject experts from outside the college nominated by the Academic Council	Members	2.	Dr. Laxminarayan J Professor Goa Engineering College, Goa 9326124463 Dr. Neeta Deshapande Asso. Professor Gokhale Education society's R H Sapat College of Engineering Nasik.
4	Expert from outside the college, nominated by the vice-chancellor	Member	1.	<pre><neeta.deshpande@ges-coengg.org> Dr. B. Satish Babu Professor, Dept. of CSE RVCE, Bangalore.</neeta.deshpande@ges-coengg.org></pre>
5	Representative from industry/corporate sector/allied area relating to placement nominated by the Academic Council	Member	1.	Chetan Khatavkar B.E Principal Engineer Oracle, Bangalore. 9886686659/ 7204235266
6	Postgraduate meritorious alumnus nominated by the Principal	Member	1.	Dr. ShridharDomanal Cloud Consultant Accenture, Bangalore. 9739314932
7	Co-opted members			