$\label{eq:local_equation} Annexure - V$ Structure of Boards of Studies for 2021-24

Department: Information Science and Engineering Programme:B.E.(Information Science and Engineering)

S.No.	Category			Name of the person
1	Head of the department concerned	Chairperson		Dr. Kiran K. Tangod
2	Faculty members at different levels having different specializations	Members	1. 2.	Dr. Harish. Kenchannavar Dr. Padma Dandannavar
			3.	Dr. Sudhindra B. Deshpande
			4.	Shri Rakesh J. Kadkol
			5.	Shri Pandurang S. Upparamani
			6.	Shri Kadayya S. Mathad
3	Subject experts from outside the college nominated by the Academic Council	Members	1.	Dr. N. K. Cauvery Professor & Assistant Director – SAP, RVCE, Bengaluru
			2.	Dr. Mohit Tahiliani Associate Professor NITK, Suratkal
4	Expert from outside the college, nominated by the vice-chancellor	Member	1.	Dr. Kshama Kulhalli Professor and Dean Dept of ISE, D.Y. Patil College of Engg., Kolhapur
5	Representative from industry/corporate sector/allied area relating to placement nominated by the Academic Council	Member	1.	Mrs. Champa Kulkarni Principal Technical Leader Accord Global Technology Solutions Pvt. Ltd Bengaluru
6	Postgraduate meritorious alumnus nominated by the Principal	Member	1.	Mr. Chaitanya Hebbal B.E, M S Technical Specialist MSC Software, Pune
7	Co-opted members		1.	Sandeep Diddi B.E. Senior Architect, PWC Bengaluru
			2.	Student of Final year