## Annexure – V Structure of Boards of Studies for 2021-24

**Department: Computer Science and Engineering** 

**Programme: B.E.** (Computer Science and Engineering)

S.No.	Category			Name of the person
1	Head of the department concerned	Chairperson		Dr. S.S.Sannakki, Professor
2	Faculty members at different levels covering different specializations	Members	1.	Dr. M.M.Math, Professor
			2.	Dr. K.P.Sambrekar Professor
			3.	Dr. S.M.Kori Asso. Professor
			4.	Dr. R.S.Patil, Asso. Professor
			5.	Dr.M.M.Ramannavar, Asso. Professor
			6.	Prof. S.S.Kulkarni Asst. Professor
			7.	Prof. Ravi Kalkundri Asst. Professor
3	Subject experts from outside the college nominated by the Academic Council	Members	1.	Dr.Amba Kulkarni Professor Central University , Hyderabad
			2.	Dr. C. B. Akki Professor IIIT, Dharwad
4	Expert from outside the college, nominated by the vice-chancellor	Member	1.	Dr. S.M.Joshi, Professor, Dept. of CSE SDMCET, Dharwad
5	Representative from industry/corporate sector/allied area relating to placement nominated by the Academic Council	Member	1.	Mr Rakesh Tergundi CEO & Co-founder MOBIJINI Bengaluru 560041 India
6	Postgraduate meritorious alumnus nominated by the Principal	Member	1.	Sandeep Tengale Senior Member Technical Staff Oracle, India Development Center(IDC)
7	Co-opted members			