Department : Architecture Programme: B.Arch. Meeting Date: 09.10.2023

	Dutc. 07.10.2023				
S.No.	C	Clasiana		Name of the person	Signature
1	Head of the department concerned	Chairperson		Dr. Rupali D Kavilakr	
	Faculty members at different levels covering different specializations	Members	1.	Prof. Nishita R.Tadkodkar	
2			2.	Prof. Ritesh Dharmayat	
			3.	Prof. Geetha Sambrekar	
			4.	Prof. Amit Prasadi	
			5.	Prof. Pratiskha Navelkar	
			6.	Prof. Jyothi Patil	
3	Subject experts from outside the college nominated by the Academic Council	Members	1.	Ar. Pushkar Kanvinde Urban Designer Principal, BKPS, Pune COA, EC Member	
			2.	Ar. Sudnya Mahimkar Principal MES Pillai college of Architecture new Panvel, Mumbai	
4	Expert from outside the college, nominated by the vice-chancellor	Member		Dr. Rama Subramanian Principal Dayananda Sagar School of Architecture, Bengaluru	
5	Repres entativ e from industry/corporate	Member	1.	Ar. Anand Pandurangi Principal Architect ANP Architects and Interior Designers	
6	Postgraduate meritorious alumnus nominated by the Principal	Member	1.	Ar. Shreyank Khemlapure M.Arch (Advance studies in Architecture and Urban Design Assistant Professor SEA Mumbai	
7	Co-opted members				